Skip to main content

2024 Club Leadership Team Elected

At the November 14, 2023 Annual Membership meeting the following members were elected to the club's 2024 Leadership Team.

President - Wes McGaughlin                                             Vice-President - Glenna Parkinson

Treasurer -  Karen Majeski                                                  Secretary - Fran Smith

At-large leaders: Brenda Johnson and Marlene Silver*

*Marlene was elected after the November 14th annual membership meeting by members voting via email.